Select Language

Human Resources

Faculty Personnel Review

Please route all forms to the Committee Chair, Bill Hendry. Please route all official transcripts to the Human Resources office at 2111 Emmons Road, Jackson, MI 49201.

Faculty Personnel Review Committee

  • Bill Hendry, Chair
  • Chris Kaser
  • John Ireland
  • Erin Mazur
  • Dianne Hill
  • Steve Thurlow
  • Todd Butler
  • Amy Miller
  • Jeremy Frew


You will need a PDF viewer to open documents linked on this page.

If you do not have one, visit Adobe and download their Adobe Reader.