Select Language

JC @ LISD TECH

Course Placement

Fall 2013

Course Placement is an assessment of your skills in reading, writing, math, and computer literacy to help place you in classes that will challenge you but also help you learn.

Course Placement is available by appointment only. Please call (517) 265-5515 to sign up for one of the follow days:

Thursday, May 23 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 31 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, June 10 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Friday, June 21 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, June 25 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 27 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Monday, July 1 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, July 12 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, July 29 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 1 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, August 9 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 22 2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 24 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

For additional information and questions please visit Jackson Campus - Course Placement

Bookmark and Share