Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society, Alpha rho Lambda Chapter of Jackson College, hosts a new officer and member induction ceremony at 2 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 20, in Bert Walker Hall, Rooms 144 & 145.

The 2017-18 Alpha Rho Lambda team includes:

President, Nicole Cossum-Ready

Vice President of Leadership, Brian Alcenius

Vice President of Communications, Nana Ellis

Vice President of Scholarship, Paula Mikulen

Vice President of Public Relations and Historian, Nicole Cossum-Ready

Co Vice Presidents, JC @ LISD TECH, Barbara Barber and Briana Boley

Vice President LeTarte Center, Tonia Elliot