Employee Committee Opportunities


CommitteeContact Person
Accreditation CommitteeSara Perkin, Debbie Schissler, Dr. Stephen Young
Academic Council*Kate Thirolf
Assessment Committee*Michael Walraven
Competency Based EducationKate Thirolf
Curriculum Committee*Pat Visser
Data GovernanceSara Perkin
Department Chairs CommitteeJackie Burkhard
Diversity and InclusionLee Hampton
Facilities Liaisons
Faculty Professional Development Committee*Steve Tuckey
Financial Aid Appeals CommitteeJessica Houston
Foundation Studies Committee*Ted Miller/Charlotte Finnegan
IT Liaisons
JudicialMary Jo Kennedy
Lux et VeritasSara Perkin
Non-Academic Appeals CommitteeJessica Houston
OER Community of PracticeBrian Newberry & Becky Roberts
Personnel Review Committee (PRC)*Cindy Allen/Amy Miller
Retention and Recruitment Steering Committee*Jeremy Frew
Student Veterans of AmericaRandall Locke
Workforce FocusCindy Allen
Web Liaisons CommitteeAshley Banks

* Represents Academic Integrity Committees