Leadership Council

Leadership Model - big


The Leadership Council consists of the following members:

  • Daniel Phelan, President and committee chair
  • Cindy Allen, Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
  • Jason Valente, President, JC Foundation
  • Jim Jones, Vice President of Facilities and Information Technology
  • Darrell Norris, Vice President of Finance/CFO
  • Jeremy Frew, Vice President of Student Services
  • Kate Thirolf, Vice President of Instruction
  • Lee Hampton, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Sara Perkin, Chief of Staff