Faculty Resources

This site provides a wealth of information about the policies and practices related to teaching at JC and the services and support we provide to faculty.

Important Dates

Faculty Contact Information

Department Chairs 

  • Dr. Ted Miller, Chair- Foundation Studies Department
  • Kristi Laird, Co-Chair- Stem Pathway (Math)
  • Jon Powell, Co-Chair- STEM Pathway (Science)
  • Erin Mazur, Co-Chair- Health Science Pathway (Nursing)
  • Heather Ruttkofsky, Co-Chair- Health Sciences Pathway (Allied Health)
  • Tom McMillen-Oakley, Chair- Liberal Arts Pathway
  • Dianne Hill,  Chair- Business & Computer Technology Pathway
  • Jacklyn Burkhard, Chair-Human Services Pathway
  • Matt Higgins, Chair- Technical & Skilled Trades Pathway

Faculty Office Hours – Winter 2019

Faculty Forms

Student Evaluation Forms (For Full Time Faculty Only)

Eval Form A

Eval Form B

Eval Form C

Eval Form D

Eval Form E

Eval Form F

Eval Form G

Eval Form H

Eval Form I

Substitution Form (List class and credit to be substituted)

Waiver Form (Class waived – no credit given)