Potter Center 2022-2023 Season

Tickets on sale now!

Box Office Hours: Monday – Friday from 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.  •   Box Office Phone: 517.796.8600

Buy Tickets


We Are Messengers

with special guest Jordan St. Cyr

Sunday, September. 18, 2022
4 p.m.


View We Are Messengers

Worship in the Round


REO Speedwagon

Friday, Oct. 14, 2022
7 p.m.


View REO Speedwagon

Amy Grant


Paul Reiser

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022
7 p.m.


View Paul Reiser

Worship in the Round


Craig Morgan’s God, Family and Country Tour

with special guest Ray Fulcher

Friday, Nov. 4, 2022
7 p.m.


View Craig Morgan

Howie Mandel


The Sensational Acrobats of The Shanghai Circus

Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022
7 p.m.


View Shanghai Circus

Worship in the Round


Michael Bolton

Greatest Hits and Holiday Favourites

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022
7 p.m.


View Michael Bolton

Amy Grant


Shadows of the 60’s

A Tribute to Motown Super Groups

Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023
7 p.m.


View Shadow of the 60's

Point of Grace & Aaron Shust


Wings: Dublin Irish Dance

Saturday, March 4, 2023
7 p.m.


View Wings

Point of Grace & Aaron Shust


Lonestar

Sunday, March 19, 2023
7 p.m.


View Lonestar

Point of Grace & Aaron Shust


Hollywood Nights

The True Bob Seger Experience

Saturday, April 1, 2023
7 p.m.


View Hollywood Nights

Point of Grace & Aaron Shust


The Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience

Sunday, April 23, 2023
12 p.m. & 4 p.m.


View Stunt Dog Experience