Residence Life Important Dates

Fall 2021 Date Time
Move-In for New Residents Friday, August 27, 2021 Assigned based on room assignment
Move-In for New Residents Monday, October 25, 2021 Assigned based on room assignment
Residence Halls Closes for Thanksgiving Break Tuesday, November 22, 2021 8 p.m.
Residence Halls Reopen from Thanksgiving Break Sunday, November 28, 2021 12 p.m.
Residence Halls  Close, End of Fall Semester Saturday, December 18, 2021 12 p.m.

Spring 2022 Date Time
New Student Move-In Friday, January 7, 2022 Assigned based on room assignment
Returning Student Move-In,  Residence Halls reopen Sunday, January 9, 2022 12 p.m.
Residence Halls Close for Spring Break Saturday, March 5, 2022 12 p.m.
Residence Halls Open from Spring Break Sunday, March 13, 2022 12 p.m.
Housing Closes, End of Winter Semester Saturday, April 30, 2022 12 p.m

Summer 2022 Date Time
Move-In Friday, May 6, 2022 Assigned based on room assignment
Residence Halls Close Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 p.m.