Select Language

Quality & Institutional Effectiveness

Leadership Council

Click on image to see larger view


The Leadership Council consists of the following members:

  • Daniel Phelan, President and committee chair
  • Cindy Allen, Vice President of Administration
  • Rebekah Woods, Provost
  • Jason Valente, President, JC Foundation

Committee Description

Leadership Team Charter

Bookmark and Share